Would you guys buy... Notes? Please read-

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1813 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm not sure if it's as stupid as it sounds, but I want to do something good for Second Life.

I seem to write records down, and in sl I am a DFS player and I organize with notecards, and provide extra information regarding anything from building, scripting, and I make things neat and easy for me to read as a spacehead, I tend to not have the BEST memory. I am also a writer in real life, Music and Novel wise haha. 

Point is.

Would you guys pay for informational or neat organized information made by Myself, not copyright of course. 

Would you be interested in reading notecard novels? Maybe even going to the extend of scripting book/cases so you have a physical feel?

I'm too creative.. Tell me what you're thinking. Is this dumb?

7 hours ago, Vimerietta said:

Maybe even going to the extend of scripting book/cases so you have a physical feel?

That’d be cute for about 15 minutes; then you better believe I’d just copy the notecard’s contents, dump ’em into a .txt file, transfer it to my tablet, and close SL for an actual, comfortable & distraction-free reading. Maybe I’m not much of an immersionist, but if your work really interested me, I’d want to immerse in that, rather than in looking like I’m reading. You could offer free in-world samples indeed, but whole novels? Dunno about that.