Letters to Santa Patch...

Sapphiro Bayn

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 134 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Dear, Santa Patch: 

First of all I want to apologize for the wording of this letter. I am not good with English, as my native language is Spanish.
I don't have any special wishes for before the end of this year, not only because there is very little left, but also because I don't think you would have time, but there is something I would like to ask you for next year and it has a lot to do with my role within SL, since I am a small avatar like many children, cats, hamsters... etc. etc. etc. I really like to collect the premium gifts and I would like them more if they were items I can use, like a small bike, a tractor I can drive or a summer terrace set with animations for kids (for example) even so I feel grateful for the effort and dedication you put in listening to the community to please our needs and on top of everything make us nice gifts.

PS: I will leave you milk and cookies by the fireplace.

I sincerely hope you have a happy holiday season!

• Like 5
  • Thanks 5

@Patch Linden

Dear Santa Patch,

Thank you for overseeing our dear Moles (much better than elves) in their work to create and expand our virtual world. Thank you for your patience and good humor toward us residents. Thank you for new Linden Homes that we can obsess over when we're not tiring out our virtual feet by walking through miles of Shop and Hop mall, Christmas Expo and inworld stores that are filled with Advent and Christmas gifts.

Most of my Christmas wishes are clearly on their way to being fulfilled - a new Linden Home subcontinent, more Victorian homes, a northern coast route between Sansara and the Blake Sea, - but I still have one more. I would love to see updated Senra Blake and Jamie avatars that people won't complain about so much.