non-binary. I need a friend.

syrup37c

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1367 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm not very good at talking in large groups.
I went to In-World clubs and such and didn't get along with others.
So, I would like to find friends on this forum.

I am a non-binary.
The love interests are non-binary, genderfluid, and male.
If you search for "LGBT community" on secondlife
A lot of places with sex as their main focus hit.
However, I am not interested in having sex online.
(I don't have much of a sex drive.)

As you may already know, I don't speak English very well.
Please allow me to use the translation function occasionally.
I also think the chat is slow.

■About me.
 I'm using a male body (for now).
 I like to talk to people one-on-one or in small groups.
 I like gender-neutral clothes.
 I like simple black and white clothes (for now).
 I like a quiet place, but I go to dances and events once in a while.
 We can talk RL (if you want to).

■The time you have logged in to scondlife is
 SLT 22:00 to 6:00 p.m.
 On holidays, I've been logging in since around SLT 17:00.

■What you're interested in
 Museums (secondlife's art projects are really great)
 Culture (lifestyle and food culture) of various countries
 Movies, reading, music, and all cultures
 Games (Animal Crossing, etc.)
 I also like to talk about mental care.
 I want to learn Chinese and Korean.

■About RL
 Male.
 I'm living in East Asia (a country where anime, games and manga are popular,kawaii).
 I'm not a teenager or a 20-something.
 I can teach you about the language of my country.

Please IM me if you are interested.

• Like 10

On 5/18/2020 at 3:04 PM, Tarina Sewell said:

I am sorry I am old and not up on what these terms are..... when you start labeling people and isolating I get confused.. Can't a person just have a friend and not have to worry about labels?