NupNup360

Mama Allpa

Question

Hello :)

i am new to sl me and my boyfriend have been trying to get pregnant for a while now using the mama allpa, but its not registering us. for him it isnt registering him as a user but it did before, and for me its saying the day cycle and showing the things its meant to but in the group it says im not a user of the mama allpa and the things arent working properly. i need exact instructions on how to work this because we have spent a whole 3 months trying to work it out. thank you :)

10 answers to this question

8 minutes ago, NupNup360 said:

Hello :)

i am new to sl me and my boyfriend have been trying to get pregnant for a while now using the mama allpa, but its not registering us. for him it isnt registering him as a user but it did before, and for me its saying the day cycle and showing the things its meant to but in the group it says im not a user of the mama allpa and the things arent working properly. i need exact instructions on how to work this because we have spent a whole 3 months trying to work it out. thank you :)

Have you contacted the creator or CSR?  Or asked in their group?

• Like 2

8 minutes ago, NupNup360 said:

. i need exact instructions on how to work this because we have spent a whole 3 months trying to work it out. thank you :)

ask in the user group

• Like 1

There are really only two solutions: (1) re-read the instructions that came with the system and (2) contact the creator/merchant who sold it to you.  Anyone here is likely to just be guessing at what's wrong with your setup.

Having said that, my own personal suggestion is that you need to delete the copy that you are working with right now and rez a new one. That will put you back at square one with a clean setup.

• Like 1

Or a third option ... drop the whole stuff and focus on your own ideas for that kind of roleplay. You don't need any HUD at all, especially if you aren't happy with how it works.