How do I feed my bunny?

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1475 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I’m quite new to the game and a mentioned something about pets, I git a bunny Breedable as a pet to keep to put in my house every now and the  but the hunger on it keeps going down, kinda seems like that would be a bad thing, can Breedables die? I know for some reason they have a kill switch which is a little weird I guess. But I don’t know if it’s just ok to leave them in your envintory for extended periods of time. Just think there kinda cute and there pretty cheep to collect them, just need a little help with knowing how to care for them 

3 minutes ago, LadyDragoness888 said:

I’m quite new to the game and a mentioned something about pets, I git a bunny Breedable as a pet to keep to put in my house every now and the  but the hunger on it keeps going down, kinda seems like that would be a bad thing, can Breedables die? I know for some reason they have a kill switch which is a little weird I guess. But I don’t know if it’s just ok to leave them in your envintory for extended periods of time. Just think there kinda cute and there pretty cheep to collect them, just need a little help with knowing how to care for them 

Your best bet would be to see if there is an in world support group for the product and/or a website where you can read up on how it all works. Check out the store where you purchased the thing , and I bet you'll find info for one or both. 

• Like 1

There are basically four kinds of pets in SL.

• Shoulder pets.  These sit on your shoulder (of course!)  Sometimes they can say things, or you can say things "through" them, making them appear to talk.