delete.

Saturn Venus

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1906 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Β 

24 minutes ago, Tarina Sewell said:

Perhaps if the poster is known, otherwise we are all making wild guesses.

Β 

Um, that's the point of the game. You don't have to know someone to make a guess. I've played before in real life with people I knew and didn't know. It's fun.

Waiting for confirmation is also .. waiting, which I am not good at at all...Β 

Β 

Β 

Ok? It's a forum. And it's a forum game...that I looked up...because I thought it'd be fun to play.

Β 

sorry you are a slow reader though...

Β 

Is that an insult? πŸ™ƒ Or...?

Edited by Aiiyaz

56 minutes ago, Aiiyaz said:

Β 

Um, that's the point of the game. You don't have to know someone to make a guess. I've played before in real life with people I knew and didn't know. It's fun.

Ok? It's a forum. And it's a forum game...that I looked up...because I thought it'd be fun to play.

Β 

Is that an insult? πŸ™ƒ Or...?

first of all,Β  when someone starts with "um" directed at me, I immediately dismiss anything that goes after.Β  have a nice day.

• Like 1

18 minutes ago, Tarina Sewell said:

first of all,Β  when someone starts with "um" directed at me, I immediately dismiss anything that goes after.Β  have a nice day.

Lol.

First of all, you didn't have to comment in the first place. If you got offended for me saying "um", you have a problem.Β You can take yourΒ little petty attitude or whatever and your negativityΒ elsewhere. Cause I don't care for it ORΒ you.Β Let's make that clear. K? K.

Second, youΒ clearly read it anyway which is why you replied. :)Β 

Now YOU have a nice day love! :D

Β 

561686038_GIFimage7.gif.8860ec9c1d4dfe3157a89875b037e192.gif

Β 

Edited by Aiiyaz