New to male mesh, prefer Asian aesthetic

kmtezuka

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1601 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I’m new to mesh and would like a strong but attractive Asian male face and an Asian fitness model physique. Please note that I do not want to recreate the below face. It's only an example.

image.png.fe06a30c3a7e42e4bc91c9869b4969c4.pngimage.png.5de25740030e0990e8cb876932812013.png

I've picked up the following demos. Are there any that I missed that I should look at? How do the bodies compare and contrast? Which bodies currently have the most clothing content available?

Heads
-    Akeruka Yang
-    Catwa Dino, Skell, Victor
-    Lelutka Andrea, Guy

Bodies
-    Belleza Jake
-    Exmachina Davide
-    Legacy Meshbody
-    Niramyth Aesthetic
-    Signature: Geralt, Gianni
-    Slink Physique

Skins
-    Bold & Beauty
-    Clef de Peau
-    LV Designs
-    Not Found
-    Stray Dog
-    Raonhausen
-    Vendetta

Hair
-    Stealthic
-    also visited Dura, Fabia, Emo-tions, Argrace, Mina, Exile, Kuni, Modulus, Truth but prefer Stealthic's textures and alpha hairline

Edited by kmtezuka

Hm, seems you've got bodies covered. After having worn my Geralt for a while, because I found it more aesthetically pleasing than my Gianni, I gave up on it because I simply couldn't find clothing for it - but I have since tweaked my Gianni to a point where it doesn't actually look like a gladiator. It's still muscular, yes, but I got the arms down so that they no longer look like they're hewn out of redwood trees.

Snapshot_028.thumb.png.95e3c01e2e0e3b2fdb5786483a93b698.png