Need Feedback - Photo Service

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2121 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello. I feel awkward posting this. I am very new to Photoshop. I have the CC 2018 version. I learn through tutorials. I'd like to do pics for people and charge for it but I don't know how much to charge. Nowadays photo editors have to be amazing to get anyone to pay for their services. My skills are not amazing like them. I am pretty much a newb to taking the best pic. I also own the LumiPro gadget.I prefer to do greenscreen pics as I run on a cheap laptop with a spotty connection due to connecting wireless to the modem in the house.So I'll leave some links here for you to see what I have attempted so far. Just click the pic to get sent to my flickr to see the views / faves.

This is a promo card I created for a shape I made and sell.

Promo Card Dollarbiex2! Bento Shape

These next two are portraits of a previous shape I sold but wanted to practice with Photoshop tutorials

Kitty Graffiti

Kitty sketch

This next one is a promo for a club I work at. 

It's NSFW so I will leave it as just a link.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/sbddollsgirlsshapes/40932866264/in/album-72157695098012264/

These last 3 are snapshots when I was first learning how to use the LumiPro

Hut

NSFW due to shirt

https://www.flickr.com/photos/sbddollsgirlsshapes/24926637558/in/album-72157692062976905/

Catching Rays

I have many more but selecting the most popular. I look forward to your feedback.

• Like 1

the shape promo card i wouldn't shop too much because that can be off putting for some (not saying it is in yours just saying some people like seeing what something look exactly like it would inworld) . I think yours is fine, just a bit high on the exposure or saturation side, but the background is nice. I wouldn't use hair that covers the body shape, but only if your not selling it as just a face shape.