I've been building for a moment and I'd like some advice/ideas or someone with interest to have a look at my build.

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 187 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

For the last two months or so' on and off I've been building a forest of sorts, waterfall some streams and whatever came to mind.

But it is hard to judge your own work, I enjoy it and that obviously matters, but to go "public," open and have visitors, I am very new to that concept of making something useable and or passable as an area to hangout or simply explore out of curiosity, if anyone would like to have a look around a very much work in progress sim to help a novice builder, message me if you want, is bored or simply curious to see a messy sim! name -

Softcakes

I saw someone else a bit back posting/asking for a similar favor or request for this type of thing, so went to make my own post. 

Didn't really find which part of the forum to best post in but in general seemed best.

• Like 5

Love your username :D 

I'll message you the next time I am on to have a look^^

Edit: Would be awesome if you could drop me the LM in the meantime!

Edited by So Whimsy

20 minutes ago, So Whimsy said:

Love your username :D 

I'll message you the next time I am on to have a look^^

Edit: Would be awesome if you could drop me the LM in the meantime!

Wasn't sure if I could share it.

Have a look whenever it suits ya!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Softcakes/142/76/24

And thank you, it's a quirky yet simple username ♥ 

• Thanks 1

6 hours ago, shireena1 said:

Softcakes already knows i have visited the sim.

Have you a horse rezzer in there yet ? 

Haha, I do! 

And nope, don't have a horse rezzer, not sure the forest is horse friendly? :P

7 hours ago, Softcakes said:

But it is hard to judge your own work