How to Make Avatar Mesh Head and Body Match? (Confusion about appliers and unpacking)

Nanellia

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1399 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi.

So I'm VERY new at Second Life and virtually know absolutely nothing about it or anything about what I'm doing, so please bare with me as I try to explain my issues.