Looking for Models for Photography/Advertisements (PAID)

anniebumpkins

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1156 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm a newer creator in SL getting ready to launch my store for my original creations (yaaay dream come true!) and I'm looking for models to help me with poses/advertisement photography. No experience is really necessary as I'm new to this as well. I'm looking for:

- Avatars of ANY gender/ethnicity/race/shape, preferably the more diverse the better. Not looking specifically for humans, but right now I'd prefer models with a 'humanoid' shape (an anthro wolf, rather than an avatar of an actual wolf if that makes sense)   

- Avatars with a subcultural/fringe sort of look (goth, punk, boho, fantasy, tattoos, piercings, etc) are preferable. 

- Mesh avatars are also preferable, but I'm willing to consider others! 

-Models willing to pose in 'intimate' positions with each other, with the same, opposite, other genders (cuddling, kissing etc) but nothing adult/sexual or involving nudity.  

-Players of legal adult age in their country/region 

-Cool folks willing to help a girl out! 

You may need to know:

- There is NO adult content/nudity involved 

-Pay is 100% negotiable, please talk to me about your rates. 

- Sessions will take about 1-2 hours, depending. 

-As of right now I do not provide wardrobe/costuming, that will be up to you and for me to approve for the photo session (but I'm pretty flexible. Also I don't know if this is customarily a thing but I thought I'd put a note to be safe) 

I'm currently looking to 'cast' a photo shoot for a Renaissance Faire-themed set and need models who have the wardrobe to fit that.

If this sounds like you, please IM or send a notecard to me inworld, Mrs. Myra Bonesplitter (anniebumpkins). Or you can reply here, but I'd prefer we eventually move communications to SL. Thank you! 

• Like 2