"No compatible attachments detected." - Belleza Jake HUD (now won't open)

purplegreenred

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2449 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

So, I had my Belleza Jake body HUD open, and for the first time since owning it I clicked a "clear all scripts"(or something like that) button, which I'm assuming is what's caused this issue.

Since clicking said button, I now cannot open the HUD. I can attach/detach it fine, I can see it on my screen fine, I just can't actually open it to edit anything on it like I could before. When I try, it gives me this message: "-Belleza- Jake Body HUD *Beta* V 1.1: No compatible attachments detected."

Was gonna send a notecard to a Belleza person, but I'm not even sure which one to send to, as there are a few of them apparently and I'm... confused. I'm pretty new to SL, so yeah, Idk what to do half the time. Lol.

Anyone out there that can help me please? So lost here. =s

7 answers to this question

Suggestions are -

1.  Join the Bellezza inworld group first and ask there

2.  Check the profile of the owner of that group and see what instructions they give for customer support contact.

3. If all else fails,  go back to the store and get a redelivery of the item and start afresh

Best of luck :D

• Like 1

40 minutes ago, Cindy Evanier said:

Suggestions are -

1.  Join the Bellezza inworld group first and ask there

2.  Check the profile of the owner of that group and see what instructions they give for customer support contact.

3. If all else fails,  go back to the store and get a redelivery of the item and start afresh

Best of luck :D

This is in reply to you and anyone else who may read this:

Someone told me in-game to re-unpack the original box of the body if I still had it, which I did, so I did just that... and it worked! Yaaaay.