Jump to content

Dutch forum?


Yann Mizser
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1739 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

  • 6 months later...

Dag Yann,

Ik ben een studente Communicatiewetenschappen aan de Vrije Universiteit van Brussel. In het kader van mijn bachelorpaper onderzoek ik de ethische vraagstukken omtrent adverteren op Second Life, en ben daarom op zoek naar correspondenten die mij zouden kunnen helpen. 

Indien je mij eventueel zou willen helpen, kan je mij contacteren via bhennin@vub.ac.be
Als je nog verdere vragen heeft of meer informatie wilt, kan je mij zeker ook contacteren en beantwoord ik je vragen met plezier. 

Hopelijk tot binnenkort! 

Met vriendelijke groeten, 
Barbara Hennin

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 6 years later...

Welcome back from death, Topic.

Today was the first time i spoke Dutch to someone on SL. That was because I had a question and didn't want there to be any misunderstanding. 

But speaking/typing English is great. There is no need for a Dutch-forum, because as long as people refuse to learn Dutch, 99% of us speak English. 

The other 1% is only here for the bdsm, so those noises are international.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 6/3/2019 at 7:59 PM, AidySL said:

Welcome back from death, Topic.

Today was the first time i spoke Dutch to someone on SL. That was because I had a question and didn't want there to be any misunderstanding. 

But speaking/typing English is great. There is no need for a Dutch-forum, because as long as people refuse to learn Dutch, 99% of us speak English. 

The other 1% is only here for the bdsm, so those noises are international.

Er is een volledig Nederlands forum geweest in de hoogtijdagen, los van LL btw, het is nooit echt een grote geweest, en een langzame dood gestorven.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites