What a Sad Lonely World..

xValleriex

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4575 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I've Been Exploring Alot on SL, And I Definitely Love Customizing my Avatar & Mixing Some Clothings to Match, And I Find SL A Real Good Life, But The Problem is.. I Dont Have Anyone to Talk to, I Have Few Friends, Well Maybe One, He's Nice And Friendly He shows me Good Places & He's Definitely A Good Person, But its not Enough I Need some more Company, I Feel Really Lonely, I'm a Shy Person & Not that Very Out-Going, But I Can be Random & Funny when I'm Used to it,

I'm Interested in Music, Art, Building, Designing, Photography, Exploring & Adventures

&

I'm Adventurous, A Shopping Freak, A Little Shy But Random At Some Time

I'm a bit of a Newbie Here, I Already did Everything, Wrote stuffs in my Profile, Got my Perfect Look, Already joined NCI, & Joined Some other Friendly Groups But i Still Havent Got any Friends (!), I Feel So Lonely Here I need some Friends To Hang out With, Anybody? Add me? :D

xValleriex wrote:

I'm Interested in Music, Art, Building, Designing, Photography, Exploring & Adventures

Do a bit of searching for 'Groups' and destinations with your interests.  If you sign up for groups you'll hear chit chat and get notices about activities and if you search destinations for Music and such you'll easily find plenty of interesting places with interesting people.  Search 'Sandbox' and you'll find all sorts of people who are usually very interested in sharing their building tricks and seeing what you can do... Harbinger's Haven used to be a frequent stop for me and there was this fellow that did the most amazing things who held court there regularly.

You should have no trouble finding all sorts of fun if you use search a bit and introduce yourself at your new destinations... Enjoy Yourself

Lanas