LIVE CHAT!!..Whats the point?

Bronte Wade

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4224 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Has anyone ever had a problem solved by Live Chat?

I am a regional manager for a sim which hosts a 5 year old club. We have been receiving the most shambolic service recently, lag, crashes, hours of out take etc, yet anytime I contact Live Chat they offer little information and just point me to grid status - thank you I am over 5 years in sl I'm know where to look.

Live chat offers a lot of 'sorry for the inconvenience' 'we understand your frustration' 'we are doing everything to help' and they are exceptional at the shrug off but what I want to know is - who has had a great service from Live Chat or is it a service that irritating and pointless ....false hope even..

Please share your experiences ... Bronte