Sick of an empty friends list!

Kandee Koray

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4550 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

SO Ive been in SL for almost 4 years (although this avi is less then a year old)

And i find so many times where my friends list is empty, cause i want my friends list to be just that, friends.

Not people i talk to once or twice and never hear from again. Im not good at making friends. . like at all, but heres some stuff about me anyways :D

I LOVE talking about meeroos, like i could talk about them for hours (especially to someone who dosent know a whole lot about them but will listen to me blah blah blah ;D)

I am 20 :D i live in n/w USA (thats all you get about my RL)

I am happily taken rl and sl by the same person, whom i love soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

I love making skins, and clothing and building (even tho i dont think im all too good at it)

Sometimes i talk ALOT sometimes im just way to quiet. Im childish (i do have a child alt too xD)

I love movies, and documentaries and learning :D I go to online highschool but im online off and on as i can be.

Im abit darkhumored sometimes (for example Q:How would you picture a bus full of children die? A: Hit by another bus full of children :D") i know its sick, but i lold :3

Sometimes i need someone to rant at, sometimes i need to ask an opinion, sometimes i need a shopping buddy! or a Lucky chair hunter, or a hunt-hunter.

Mostly, im looking for someone who i "click" with and can just talk to, and that i dont talk to once and never talk to again, cause i end up deleteing you from my FL, i just get bored, of having no one around, this isnt really the best way to find friends, but due to my shy nature around groups of people (even in SL) i just, would like some close friends :) -Kandee K.