How does she make it?

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3165 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello, i am new in rp. Laways been shpping and having fun, so today i was explroing a rp sim and i met a girl that asked if i was rp,

i (kidding), said.... yes i am,

so she just sent me a a arrow with a bow and my avatar fell down.

Then my avi begun to react with no control, keeping the head, sitting down, i asked to free my avi and she says no, now its under her control. i checked if i had some ao on, some scripts to reset. nothing.

i logged off, when i relogged i stil was in that situation, my avi was not responding to me but to the other.

i tryed to change sim, to stop all the huds.... nothing...

i wasnt wearing anything.

how could is it possiible?

thank you

i start to wonder different things....

how can it be that a 8 year old account doesn't know very bacis things about SL ?

it can'tbe because you were shopping and having fun for the previous 8 years....you would have need/found these basic things during that time.

Have you, in the past, been assessed as being a susceptible personality for hypnotism?

Or do you have a  history of seeing visions, religious or otherwise?

Had you been partaking of chemical intoxicants prior to this experience?

Alec - to cover all the bases

Can anyone really help my avi ?

Yes in these 8 years i logged in every now and then, shopping, exploring, some time 10 minuts after dinner, been loong months without even logging in . So i havent been playing 8 years 24 hours per day.

And no it never happened to me such a thing.

Anyway i am not drunk, i dont take any drugs, lol.

It happened really. it still happens to my avi.

So now, is there someone that can help my avi ?

thank you

Try to log into Newcomb sandbox. Make sure you log directly into it, do not log into your last location. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sandbox%20Newcomb/127/134/21