Henmations webconfigure pages

Jillam

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 1528 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I have Henmations dance hud and dance ball but I cant use them. When I go to the configure page its not there. They are useless unless I can configure them. Does anyone know why the pages are down? I did contact customer support and Im waiting for a response. I thought maybe someone here would give me an answer faster. 

Thanks

I've been using their dance hud for a few months now..   I'm very disappointed with them.

About 2 weeks ago my dance hud quit working all together.   I would click the button to choose a playlist.. but the playlists menu wouldn't pop up so I could actually choose a playlist.

I figured it was just lag or something but it did this for a whole week so I just said screw it and went with a hud from someone else. 

Good luck.

Its not lag as I suspected at first. There is something wrong with the pages. I have had the problem about the same time as you. I will find out the problem and let you know. The hud and ball are good. The worked well until this problem. dont give up. keep them until i add to this post with more info.

I just spent 4500 lindens on one of their dance huds, and it worked for just a couple days before going down....

I am in the same boat as you. I can not bring up the dialogue box to select a playlist, nor can I get their website to load. And the website has been down for many days now.

I too would like some sort of explanation...their in world store still seems to be running and busy, they should not be allowed to contiune to profit on peddling broken merchandise.

• Like 1