OMG I'm gunna be a Millionairess!

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4662 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Logged into forums today, only to discover the following message waiting for me. Woohoo!  It's like winning the lottery! 

Real name and email addie have been withheld, otherwise you'll ALL try to claim MY fortune! It's MINE I tell ya ... mine, mine, mine! haha

Goodday ,

My name is Koku XXXX ,I live in the Republic of Togo, I am a lawyer to the late Dr.W.Melodie,who was my client here in Togo, before his untimely death in 2006 after a brief illness. I have this proposal for you, US$ 7.5 million and I want to execute this transaction with you, so that we can claim the money and transfer it to your account, without delay for more information about the process. I look forward in your reply so we can decide our outcome for this transaction in a good spirit.

Best regards,

Barr. Koku XXXX (Esq)

either of you care to donate a few hundred thousand lindens (or the equivalent in cash) in a philanthropic gesture demonstrating your newfound wealth? it doesn't have to be to me (but that would be nice)... I hear there's someone wanting to pay a former linden to develop parametric deformers for mesh (clothes that fit you)

=)

>=)

=)

Omg are you serious? What an amaaaazing coincidence! I have a 1 off Carmsie swimsuit I made which was only recently valued @ 1.5m L! (by the leading fashion house of Togo I might add!) wowsers!

Seeing as how by some kind of miracle you have the same name ;o I am willing to let it go for L1million. A steal at that price I can tell u!

Sorry i have been quiet for a while but i was waiting for my SL account to be credited with the equivalent of US$7.5 mill ... so happy the Togo offer was NOT a hoax!!! (Pfft to the non-believers) 

Since the cash arrived i've bought ALL the cool clothes on marketplace and am now pondering breedable bridges, pyramids and more.