Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
MiMisantropia

How can I delete my account COMPLETELY?

Question

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

your account will never be gone completely.

Even when you choose delete account, it will be still on the LL servers, and can be reactivated anytime.

Your inventory will get deleted at some point but all other things will keep saved.

Nobody can see you anymore, nor message you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
On 11/18/2015 at 8:02 AM, MiMisantropia said:

I want to erase all about me in Second Life. I want to erase my Second Life account and delete my email from here.

And no, I will not come back. I just created an account cause I was curious and I don't like it.

 

  • Confused 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Just empty your profile and request a delete, all people will ever know is: Your avatar name was already taken, the user is't active anymore, well and this forum post, nothing else will remain for the public. But speaking of this post: why do you quote this old thread and not ask a question yourself?

Edited by Fionalein

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...