Custom Designer For Hire (MESH)

Haytch Quicksand

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3496 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi there, It's been a while since I've been here, I'm a Freelanced Games Developer and I float about every now and then, I've just recently Finished a job, I'm now back in SL looking to take on some more Custom work, I specialize in buildings, Furniture, Weapons & Props, I'm available for Small Builds, Sim Builds & Even Clothing.

My rates Vary so IM, Notecard or Email me, My email is : Meshcore@Live.co.uk

My SL Name is obvious, Haytch Quicksand...

I have references Available Upon Request.

Here is my latest Artwork.

1.jpg2.jpgInzombiaBeach4.jpgInzombiaBeachCamp3.jpg

I just try to contact you on SL but you may missed my IM, let me remind you.. I am who fund your project proposal --> http://community.secondlife.com/t5/Inworld-Employment/Looking-for-a-Project-Funder-for-a-huge-project/m-p/2166795#M12675

I was rent a full sim for you like your wish, and I watching you building on blender everyday through skype, thats before you dissapears :D

I hope we can talk next time either on skype or on SL

Hmmm

Either I have forgotten how to math...or someone invented new math. 08/2013 to 10/2014 is two years?

Wow

Your original post, the one this person is referring to, since you obviously did not click the link, is dated ‎08-28-2013 05:33 AM.