Jump to content

HELP! I Think i Deleted My Avatar!


ChrisCousins
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3637 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Recommended Posts

I suspect you're using Firestorm. Firestorm has a feature that saves a list of the logins you've used so you can switch from one account to another easily. The only thing the "delete" button does is remove that name from the saved logins so you can keep certain accounts sekrit or not have the list cluttered up with names you don't use anymore. It doesn't have any effect on the accounts themselves. All you have to do is re-type the name into the entry box.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3637 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...