Hello Second Lifers :)

GeremioRatti

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3726 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello,

I'm new in SL, about 4 days now.  I'm having a lot of fun already just dancing around in clubs, exploring the world and such.  Everything is all so new to me so figure, might as well get acquainted with some people who are regulars!

I'm an oddball I guess, very nomadic, I don't like being tied down to one place, hence why I live single IRL, I keep my freedom.  I came here to make money, it's my ultimate goal to be THE top Linden Dollar earner in the game.  I know I got a big hill to climb but nothing scared me, no mountain to tall, no ocean too deep.

Want to make some money with me?  Chances are if you own a decent business, we'll be talking in the not so distant future and if you have some skills, you may even work for me!  I accept all friend request but don't abuse that right, I never give two chances; I guess that how I remain on top.

Please speak only French or English...  I have an Italian name but can't speak it very well...  Want to earn a few Lindies?  Always looking to improve my Italian and German!

Veni, Vidi, Vici

-Geremio Ratti

GeremioRatti wrote:

I came here to make money, it's my ultimate goal to be THE top Linden Dollar earner in the game.  I know I got a big hill to climb but nothing scared me, no mountain to tall, no ocean too deep.

I don't know how much research you have done already prior to joining Second Life with this goal in mind, but I can tell you a little bit about the business world in Second Life from experiance.