Want to buy rendered animations of objects

giligilimaomao

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2474 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I am new to SL and have found the marketplace teeming with absolutely beautiful items. This is my second attempt after 4 years.

I want to buy rendered animation frames for objects such as some animal or bird that are being sold in the market place.

I am willing to pay in LS. I am already a premium member but I can't seem to connect to any seller yet.

New here in SL. 2nd attempt after 4 years. I am looking for pre rendered animations (in PNG frames) of animated 3D items such as animals etc , that are on sale in

the market place. I am a premium member and will pay the cost.

Edited by giligilimaomao

New to SL. I want to buy rendered animations in PNG of your animated products. I am a premium member and will pay the cost. I am looking for many new items such as 

animals, birds, human etc. I want the item as rendered frames in PNG.

Edited by giligilimaomao

Animated images or animated products?

Animated images would be able to be put into .png form..it is an image after all

Animated products are not images, however, but are made of prims(regular, sculpted, mesh...) 

I am not sure what you're even asking for, so I can't offer more assistance than this, I'm sorry. 

1 minute ago, Tari Landar said:

Animated images would be able to be put into .png form..it is an image after all

Animated products are not images, however, but are made of prims(regular, sculpted, mesh...) 

I am not sure what you're even asking for, so I can't offer more assistance than this, I'm sorry. 

Thanks for replying, I mean animated images of the products such as an animal walking, a bird flying etc. I meant PNG rendered frames 

of an animated product.

42 minutes ago, Tari Landar said: