What do you Create in Second Life! Show me what ya got!

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4043 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi everyone!  As some of you know, I am a Space Craft Builder here in Second Life.  I love anything to do about space, and space flight.  The following are some of my creations.

coupe_001.png

This is a space coupe.  It is a physical vehicle, and will carry 2 passengers.  This is one of my smallest builds.

shuttle_001.png

This is an orbital shuttle.  It is a physical vehicle also.  It is very fun ship to fly!

transport_001.png

This is a transport ship.  It is a Non Physical vehicle, and will carry 6 passengers.

Saucer_001.png

This is a Flying Saucer.  It is a non physical ship.  It has weapons.  It has 3 scene rezzers, that will rez out a bar, captains quarters, and a galley.  The thrusters give off particles in flight.  Very fun ship to fly!

RV_001.png

This is what I call the Space RV.  It is a Non Physical ship.  It has 3 scene rezzers, that include a galley, captains quarters, sick bay, living area, bar, and library.  I think this one is my favorite builds!

Lunar Lander_001.png

This is the Lunar Lander.  It is a non physical ship.I am currently working on this build.  It will have scene rezzer, and a small pod in the landing bay.

battleship_001.png

This is a Battleship.  It is a Non Physical vehicle.  It has weapons, and scene rezzers.  It has a war room, a bar, captains quarters, library, sick bay, engineering section, and a small pod in landing bay.  One of my favorite builds!

Valhala_001.png

I can not take credit for this build.  It is a very large space station in the middle of the sim, at about 3000 meters.  It is made of sculpts!  What a build!

Ok!  Now it is your turn!  Show me your favorite builds!  Show us what you got!

Peace!

• Like 3

[removed quote]