Biologist wants friends on SL

Miquh2Jounen

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3246 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello all, I'm a new and premium user of Second Life. I've been on Second Life for about a year now, but about 2 weeks in my current account.

My name Miquh2Jounen and it means 1st name Miquh and last name Jounen.

I came to SL because I had signed on before and I met an "Angel" named Gabriel in game, and I was very astounded by the coincidence. I have a relationship with Angel Gabriel and I am hoping this relationship helps me rise up from my situation in the USA. I'm also very interested in the groups of Second Life and meeting people with similar research and similar ideas as myself.

I'm a real biologist from the University of Washington and my research is primarily about white matter in the brain, and the quantity of brain and cells that a person has inside of them that contributes to intelligence and True Life. The phrase True Life means a lot to me, and I'm a bit of a conspiracy person, but it's normal. I'm very interested in the USA Republic and I think that my suspicions and beliefs could lead me to a career in politics, if I hone my research and organize my thoughts correctly. My religion is "SCIENCE" and lessly Protestantism, and I also like Magick.

My primary research in real life and on the World WIde Web are:

• The real population numbers of the USA and the World.
  • TIME and World True History.
  • White matter in the brain and the quantity of "quality life" and "true life" that people possess.
  • How few people there really are: potentially less than 1 million people in the world who are remembered and known by the inner government and the books of history.
  • All of the people who are remembered by history, and what that says about the big plan of the human species.
  • Laws of America and what the government and lawyers actually know that I don't know.