Gelese Giano

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 125 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello, Second Life Fashion RL & SL Designers 

I'm Gelese Giano. I'm a Fashion student in Merchandising and fashion technology. 

I have over 25 years of in brick-and-mortar retail, management, and Perry Ellis brand ambassador.

Topic:  Real Life Virtual Fashion Mirror Second Life fashion? no right or wrong answer

Please try to keep the topic on RL and SL Virtual Fashion and Fashion College Course  

Gelese Giano   

I would love to share my story of how I got started in Second Life Fashion Community 2004

imageedit_1_6770983410.png

African Blue 2400x2400 Repeat Motif.jpg

Edited by Gelese Giano
  • Like 2
  • Confused 1

24 minutes ago, Gelese Giano said:

Topic: How do you use Secondlife Medium 3D Virtual Fashion and Business?

How does your real life in fashion mirror your Second Life? 

Please try to keep the topic on technology and Fashion Business to guide and support one another.

I am not sure what you are saying here.  Are  you asking us to answer those questions or are you telling us what your assignment is?  In the case of your asking us to answer those questions,  I think perhaps a personal message to you might be a better way to do it.  I for one am not sure I would like to answer in such a public forum.  But that might just be me; I have been in SL since 2005 and have learned a few things about trust in SL.

Tazzie Tuque 

Please understand this forum is not about your issues or any assignments! The topic is about current Real Life Fashion Majors and Second Life Designers in Fashion Field!