I'm new with lolas: Clothes for Lolas Delicq

Elisaisabel Munro

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3253 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hey guys! i'm fairly new about lolas but i got them and manage to put nearly the same skin tone than my skin and correct the double collar bone...

but i got some problems and questions... i don't know if i'm doing questions that are already done and answear.  lolas are here since at least 3 years ago... Don't be angry with me, but:

ª i got that shadow on the chest as the picture above shows... is it normal??

i can't get appliers for every skin i got.  i got some old ones, some free, some cheap, some group gifts... i change a lot.. i don't want to buy new and spent money i don't have.  and what are these appliers?

shade delicq_001.jpg

ª so, now i have to walk aroun the world with my new lolas.... ¡all my clothes are useles!  is it that way??

i research and copying the UUID to a new copy of lolas could solve the problem, so i can wear my shirts, and i don't have to spent money on new wardrove.... BUT... no clothes has UUID that i can copy.... what should i do? do i need to copybot?? that is illegal..  what?

I hope somebody help me with those questions... i don't have that much money nor do i want to copybot or work with all my inventory so that i can wear something that i use to wear... I'm not a shoppaholic.  I don't have credit card and 1 dollar cost me 10 times more than in USA.  so it is a lot people! i want my inventory clean and with a minimum because SL lags wit an inventory of 30000 objects...

Thank you for reading my post, i hope there is a solution! thanks for helping me!

XXOO

Elisabel

:womanhappy:

In the picture, I see the line between the breasts and your avi very clearly.  I wouldn't call that a good match at all.  You need to either work on getting a better match for the skin you are wearing, or buy the appliers.