Jump to content
  • 0

i want to down grade how do i give up my home


You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3274 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hello Kandess. Just to add something to Ansariel's great answer. If you downgrade your account from premium, you may still be charged for your current month's land holdings. Land use fees are billed based on the peak amount of land held during your previous 30 day billing cycle. This includes land parcels held and land tiers donated to groups... Peak usage is measured by the maximum amount of land you held — for any length of time — during your billing cycle. Thus you are always charged for your premium membership and the maximum amount land you owned during the current billing cycle, regardless of whether you cancelled your account before the end of the month. That 's why is good to download a little before your premium membership expires.

Link to post
Share on other sites
You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3274 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...