Anyone Know where I Can Find Good Adult Beds, Specifically with Nice Cuckold Animations?

GoswamiTulsidas

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 112 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello to you and yay... Happy New Year to you all in the wonderful Second Life world :))

This is my first time of posting so I hope I am ok to ask about adult things here in a polite way.

Does anyone know of any good Furniture Stores to buy a nice bed with kinky yet loving cuckold animations? I am looking at the moment for a really nice bed for our home that suits our avenue of love and kink, it would be nice to find a bed whee I am holding/kissing/gazing into my loves eyes so wonder has anyone made beds with nice poses like this?

Any suggestions, links directing me would be most appreciated, thank you.

Here's to a wonderful happy and healthy 2024, thank you for reading and suggestions given, Tóng Tï

1 hour ago, Cindy Evanier said:

They have a new cuckold bed

How's that work, the bed has 3 "animation slots" and for some of the animation choices, the third "watches" from different positions? 

I would also consider having a chair near the bed for that, with whatever animations you choose in the chair..

• Like 2

23 hours ago, Love Zhaoying said:

How's that work, the bed has 3 "animation slots" and for some of the animation choices, the third "watches" from different positions? 

I would also consider having a chair near the bed for that, with whatever animations you choose in the chair..

I think from the pictures it rezzed an ottoman or something at the base of the bed but had "scenes" where the cuck joined itrto prepare and introduce his wife 

• Thanks 1

5 minutes ago, Cindy Evanier said:

I think from the pictures it rezzed an ottoman or something at the base of the bed but had "scenes" where the cuck joined itrto prepare and introduce his wife