In Need Of Friends

Jester Shenanigans

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 2644 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

OK one thing that kinda bugs me, all these people posting on here, "I need a friend, look me up and send me an IM" Why should I do that? I have lot of friends and don't need to go looking people up to make more, I find two or three new friends a week, without even looking, just going about my SL. I would however welcome you into my circle, but you are going to have to look me up. I am an artist, I make SL art and I have a nice gallery, I am in an SL relationship, both of these take up most of my time but you can still come be a part of it if you are interested,

Talligurl wrote:

OK one thing that kinda bugs me, all these people posting on here, "I need a friend, look me up and send me an IM" Why should I do that? I have lot of friends and don't need to go looking people up to make more, I find two or three new friends a week, without even looking, just going about my SL. I would however welcome you into my circle, but you are going to have to look me up. I am an artist, I make SL art and I have a nice gallery, I am in an SL relationship, both of these take up most of my time but you can still come be a part of it if you are interested,

One thing that kinda bugs me is people who seem to feel the need to put other people down. In comes Damien, putting out the hand of friendship, and you don't sound at all as if you would really welcome him into your "circle", and frankly I think he'd be better off as a lone square.

Just saying.

LOL

(winks) pfffft

Talligurl wrote:

Ok, maybe i am a little harsh, but as for offering me his hand, he hasn't has he? he wants me to reach out and find his hand.