Best mesh body/avatar for natural and curvy female form?

nicholas38FL

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3062 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm new to mesh, and trying to figure out what is the best combination out there for a fair skin, fairly curvy/heavy/mature female form. I've seen a get in world that look very good, but I'm not sure what is being used?

I have the Matreya mesh (i think it's Lara), but when I increase shape size it doesn't necessarily look that natural. I want the thicker legs, belly, thighs, etc.

Thanks much for any ideas!

It could be Eve pulpy, but take a look at the reviews in this blog: http://meshbodyaddicts.com

I recommend Pink Fuel for skin applier. The designer there, Mochi Milena, is one of the few that offer a softer belly look. https://www.flickr.com/photos/mochimilena/17213339958/

The faces of her skins is very young, but mesh head appliers actually look more grown-up than the skins for default avatar heads.

nicholas38FL wrote:

I'm new to mesh, and trying to figure out what is the best combination out there for a fair skin, fairly curvy/heavy/mature female form. I've seen a get in world that look very good, but I'm not sure what is being used?

I have the Matreya mesh (i think it's Lara), but when I increase shape size it doesn't necessarily look that natural.
I want the thicker legs, belly, thighs,
etc.

Worth demoing the Belleza 'Freya' for those attributes.

For that matter, try all the demos you can, and play with relevant sliders. 

nicholas38FL wrote:

I have the Matreya mesh (i think it's Lara), but when I increase shape size it doesn't necessarily look that natural. I want the thicker legs, belly, thighs, etc.