Model quality hair, skin, shapes

Airi Chau

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3868 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

So I've been playing sl for quite a few years now... BUT I have been on and off. I recently got off an almost 2 year break so I DON'T know whats good and whats not good out there anymore... My avi is pretty right now, but... I really would like to upgrade her. I want to make her model-worthy. I don't necessarily want to start modeling, even though It's something I have been interested in, but I do dance and I would love to have her look like a model. I know it's not necessarily cheap, but it's something I would work for to get whats needed (already have three jobs). I just want to know where I can get skins, hairs (preferably white/silver colored, I'm my master's white neko) and shapes that would make me look drop dead grgeous ♥ Much appreciated ♥

Now, there is no need to get rude. I have missed a lot in my break. I HAVE checked out stores and such but I have not found anything that is what I want. I like the delicate, innocent look. Very girly.... Images below are examples of what I like..  I'm in love with the face on the first picture (on the right side) ♥ And I also like curves.. Not too curvey though. And I love the look of some Asian avis too...

example1.png

example4.jpg

I hope I have helped.