Well looks like my new stay is short

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4343 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Well I started playing today but earlier like around 10 I tried to play it again with my friend, but when I opened it, it came up with an error and said,

"Error

Can't create GL rendering context."

I know its something to do with the graphics card from when I see after I click okay, but it tells me my graphics card is oddly up to date when the game says to update it. Does anyone know what else it could be? Because I hate to already leave Second Life and not play! I know another solution is to probably get a new one but I do not have the money for it and all.. is there a way to keep on playing?

Here are my system specs, which I forgot to put:

Operating system: Windows Vista Home Premium

Language: English

System Maufacturer: Hewlett-Packard

System Model: HP Pavillion dv6700 Notebook PC

BIOS: Ver1.00PARTTBL

Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T5450 @ 1.66GHz (2 CPUs), ~1.7GHz

Memory: 2038MB RAM

Page file: 2886MB used, 1430MB avaliable

DirectX version: DirectX 11

Devices:

Graphics card: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Express Chipset Family

Maufacturer: Intel Corporation

Chip Type: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Epxress Chipset Family

DAC Type: Internal

Approx. Total Memory: 358 MB

Current Display Mode: 1280 x 768 (32 bit) (60Hz)

Monitor: Generic PnP Mintor

Driver:

Main driver: igdumdx32.dll,igd 20umd32.dll

Version:  7.15.00 10.1666

I just decided to post all the specs I had that seemed important, so yea.. if you need anything else let me know guys!