Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

About BloodyKitty230

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

5,109 profile views
  1. Hello everyone, I was wondering if I could do a avatar comission on an avatar I been wanting imported into Second Life for personal reasons, from a video game more or less! No one has done it yet and I know there's already Blender models made for it. Basically its from "Five Nights at Freddy's" of an animatronic / mascot called Glitchtrap / Malhare. Below is a ref.! Personally I never did this before, so I'm not sure how much it'd run me $L wise to get someone to do it. Please reply here or message me inworld!: BloodyKitty230 Resident
  2. Alright so I probably sound dumb but what is EEP basically? I haven't really found help in the SL wiki or anything, and I'm trying to explain it to my friend. Any help?
  3. I don't know if this really counts but I have a male alt. account for when I'm feeling the urge to use him, although he is still quite ugly and newbish save for mesh body & head.
  4. Hello everyone, I'm looking to be adopted by a mother or father, or even both. I'd like to be apart of a nice sized family but if its just the parents its fine! I work in RL and my schedule is unpredictable so sometimes I may not be on. NO DRAMA! I will mainly play a young adult (18), but I have a TD and kid avatar and will play that if wanted. Parent(s) must be somewhat active, and want to hang out at times. They also must be at least a year old or have a decent avatar as well! Doesn't mind having siblings or other family members either. Besides that I'd like us to get to know each other rather then one of us being used on the side. If you need more info contact BloodyKitty230 Resident in-world by notecard since IM's tend to cap!
  5. No problem, I get people like that a lot around SL. Thank you for the well wishes.
  6. Hello everyone, my name is BloodyKitty230, also known as Kelly. I am 22-years-old and also Genderfluid (goes by she / her or he / him). I am biologically female. For awhile now I've been looking for a boyfriend, someone to love, hang with, and just be partners with but have had no luck around Second Life. Due to my current living situation I can't really talk on mic except to voice verify if need be. I'm online Monday - Sunday anywhere from 9AM - 10PM SLT Timezone is UTC-08:00 Pacific Time. IM's tend to cap so please send a notecard my way if your interested! Serious inquiries only. Must have mesh body & head, be older then a few months (or at least have a mesh body if your under that). I'd love to get to know you guys.
  7. Hello everyone, I'm looking for a family or even just parent(s). For awhile now I've been trying to fit into different families but either it just doesn't work out or they go offline without any word again. I'm either looking for a big family, just one or two parents, etc. While I play a toddleedoo who's around six, I do have a kid avatar as well as an adult. I'll either stay in toddleedoo or kid form around the family unless they are cool with an adult avatar. Must be more then a month old, or just have a non-newbish appearance. (Mesh body, head, etc.) I'm online Monday - Sunday anywhere from 9AM - 10PM SLT Timezone is UTC-08:00 Pacific Time. If you want to talk to me please send me a notecard since IM's tend to cap. In world name is: BloodyKitty230 Thank you!
  8. Thank you for the replies. I'll check you guys out!
  9. Thank you Rolig.
  • Create New...