I need help, not getting any from tech support

kwajkid

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4609 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I am not getting any help from tech support.  I am not receiving about 90% of the the things I buy in the marketplace.  I keep putting in a ticket.  Keep getting told they have been resent.  But still nothing.  I have lost over $250.00, real money.  I know I will not ever see it again. I even ordered something directly from the store, and still did not get it.

I work for a living and I expect something for what I pay for, and when I ask for help, I should get help. This place is a rip off

2 answers to this question

You've lost over $L62,500 and just now decided to stop spending?  Common sense would tell most people that something's wrong way before that much money spent without any return.

To your problem..........not a single person here can help you.  We are all just residents like you.  If want to rant about it (which is all this thread is) you might get more satisfaction over on the General Discussions forum.  At least there you can have a two way discussion where here it's not posible due the way the forum is setup.