Looking for a Clothing creator!

Requiem Lytham

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4628 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello,

I'm very new to the whole clothing thing. I have never created anything, mainly because I am not too savy on the building bit. But I love to design! What I am looking for, is someone who is willing to create both of our ideas and sell them in one store as partners. 50/50. I'm not sure if this is possible or really how to do this exactly.

My designs are pretty basic, I believe. They mainly consist of lingerie and what I like to call, "Dream Wear." It's custom creations based on someone's dream whether it be nightmares or erotic dreams, dream wear! Pretty simple, really.

So, if anyone is interested in position, I would truly appreciate it and it will be completely worth it!

Contact me by email: rosebush128@gmail.com . In the subject, just say Creator or Job or something of the like.

Thank you,

Requiem.

P.S.. Advice on this subject would be lovely.

Hello,

I'm very new to the whole clothing thing. I have never created anything, mainly because I am not too savy on the building bit. But I love to design! What I am looking for, is someone who is willing to create both of our ideas and sell them in one store as partners. 50/50. I'm not sure if this is possible or really how to do this exactly.

My designs are pretty basic, I believe. They mainly consist of lingerie and what I like to call, "Dream Wear." It's custom creations based on someone's dream whether it be nightmares or erotic dreams, dream wear! Pretty simple, really.

So, if anyone is interested in position, I would truly appreciate it and it will be completely worth it!

Contact me by email: rosebush128@gmail.com . In the subject, just say Creator or Job or something of the like.

Thank you,

Requiem.

P.S.. Advice on this subject would be lovely.