Issue uploading a DAE file with booleans

Jerreh Howley

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 724 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello, I'm very new to mesh stuff but I always wanted to learn to make things for second life, so I started working on making a mesh horseshoe as a simple practice attempt.

I used bolean modifiers in blender to cut out some parts of the horseshoe, and when I do this I get some errors when uploading the file ;

2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2099) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported transform.  domInstance_geometry: cubesx
2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2122) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported post-normalization transform.  domInstance_geometry: cubesx
2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2099) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported transform.  domInstance_geometry: cubefive
2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2122) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported post-normalization transform.  domInstance_geometry: cubefive
2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2099) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported transform.  domInstance_geometry: cubetwo
2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2122) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported post-normalization transform.  domInstance_geometry: cubetwo
2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2099) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported transform.  domInstance_geometry: Cylinderone
2022-05-11T15:11:19Z INFO # llprimitive/lldaeloader.cpp(2122) LLDAELoader::processElement : Negative scale detected, unsupported post-normalization transform.  domInstance_geometry: Cylinderone