Keep getting ejected from sim

Ember Starchild

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3824 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

I've been trying to visit the sim Public Disgrace. It keeps ejecting me and it hasn't said anywhere I've been banned. I tried contacting the owner, with no response. I know you're allowed to be booted or banned with no reason, but I haven't gotten that message. It just ejects me to a new place. I was going to file a help ticket but there isn't an option for this problem. (I'm new at all this really) No where in the rules has it said you need to be or have something specific to get in. I looked on the members list and I'm still there. So I don't know what could be wrong. When I first started I went there a little bit, but I haven't been in there in months. Maybe it was something I did or said, I don't know. If that were the case then I'd probably be banned which in turn would show me the banned message which I haven't gotten.

I have the Adult access pass thing. My friend has gotten in and she's not age verified if that's a thing but she does have the access pass to enter adult sims too. I don't think it has to do with height and my avi is not a child so....Help!

I think I put this in the wrong category too btw, sorry bout that.

4 answers to this question

OK. You're almost 1 year old so it's not an avi's age issue. You say you are setted as adult and you have payment info on life. 

Your friend can go to that sim and the grid survey shows it is active:

Region: Winward Islands

• Map Coordinates1: X=1096 Y=1062
  • Access Rating: Adult
  • Estate/Mainland: Estate
  • First Surveyed: 7 Mar 2010
  • Last Surveyed: 9 Mar 2014
  • Terrain Map UUID: f727deb5-9f6b-ff9d-0000-dc120de73c64
  • Objects Map UUID: 196905a0-bf9c-b367-1018-a59cd6b1170e
  • SLURL Link
  • SL Web Search Link
  • SL Map Link  (Search version)