Bluebane Akula

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4496 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi, this is my first time posting on the forums so i hope i am doing it right and that someone can help me :)

I have created a micro mesh avatar which i have shrunk the avatar mesh and the armiture, i am uploading into SL with a Z offset of -400 and everything seems to work fine generally.

The problem i am trying to solve is when an animation causes the avatar to move towards the floor i go down into the floor, this is also happening when i do a ground sit using an AO.

With no AO active a ground sit works normally and my avatar sits on the floor.

I was wondering if there was anything i could do so that AO animations and ground sits will work as normal with my avatar or possibly freeze the pivot point so it doesnt go down?

Any assistance anyone could provide would be greatly recieved.

Thanks for your time :)