Tribute to CLUB 6

Emma SecretSpy

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4181 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm so sad. The mythic Club 6 will end... I went in this club first in 2011. Rock and Tru, the owners, were the most generous people I met in SL.Go there for the  last moments, there = the best music club I knew in SL.

So many thanks, Tru and Rock. Thank you to all their DJs and dancers who helped me so much

Sorry for my bad english...

Kisses

club6 was the best in SL    Tru and DJ rock  and staff are awesome !!    if all the clubs  in SL were run like club6  every body would be happy !!  ( I know I was )  going to miss this sim :(  love you all  thank you for the 4 great years we had here together  you  guys  ROCK  !!!     hugs you all tight  Xoxxxxxxxxxxxxxoox

Rock and Tru are absolutely amazing people...They treat all their staff with respect and like family.  I have been coming to 6 for nearly 2 years now, and loved it so much i became a partner. They have put alot of hard work and long hours into their club....and its paid off.  Top Club in SL. Could not have met 2 nicer people love them both. Club 6 will be sadly missed :(

I started coming to Club 6 since sometime last year and the times I have been there I always have felt welcome. I will miss Club 6 because it's a great club and it became my favorite club on SL since I first started going there so yes I am very sad that it is closing.