Jump to content
  • 0

how can i deleate mrsconneeblackhawm resident from secondlife?


MrsConneeBlackhawk
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3676 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

  • 0

Canceling your premium account

If you're thinking about canceling your account, consider leaving it active with a basic membership, which costs nothing to maintain. If at some point in the future you should choose to revisit Second Life, your avatar and your inventory will be here waiting for you.

You can always update or discontinue your membership plan by going to the Cancel Account page after logging in with your Second Life username and password. This link is also accessible through the Accountsection on the left of your Dashboard.

Once logged in, find the Cancel Account button at the bottom of the page. Your account will remain open until your billing review date, as account maintenance fees are paid in advance.

32px-KBtip.png Tip: If you want to keep your name for possible future use but don't want to pay the US$9.95 reactivation fee, simply downgrade to a basic account.
  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Canceling your premium account

If you're thinking about canceling your account, consider leaving it active with a basic membership, which costs nothing to maintain. If at some point in the future you should choose to revisit Second Life, your avatar and your inventory will be here waiting for you.

You can always update or discontinue your membership plan by going to the Cancel Account page after logging in with your Second Life username and password. This link is also accessible through the Accountsection on the left of your Dashboard.

Once logged in, find the Cancel Account button at the bottom of the page. Your account will remain open until your billing review date, as account maintenance fees are paid in advance.

32px-KBtip.png Tip: If you want to keep your name for possible future use but don't want to pay the US$9.95 reactivation fee, simply downgrade to a basic account.
  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

As Lindal Kidd mentioned, yeah that's the way to do it altho there is no need to delete an account. for whatever reason, it might come in handly in a year from now. 

I'd suggest you just keep it as an alt and not using it and make sure you leave all gruops, and dont show your profile in search etc. And just keep it on the side, Who knows in the future you need a new alt again you might as well use your first account. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3676 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...