Set Permissions Based on Position

PsyberMind

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4565 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

It's a real simple script... I got it off the wiki, doesn't do a whole lot right now.. Keep in mind I'm still learning LSL