Jump to content
  • 0

LAND


Scubby Doobie
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4074 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Yes it will if the land was in your avatar name & you sold it before your monthly tier date.

If you had the land deeded to a group, you need to go to the Group Info > Land Tab & manually remove your contribution.

If your tier date is say the 1st of the month & you sold on the 2nd, you will get charged one more tier on the 1st of the next month, because your peak usage for that month was still all the land, even if it was just for 1 day. If you sold the day before your tier date, the tier you pay the following day will be your last one.

If you are staying as a premium member, you can still hold on to 512sqm tier free (or have a linden home).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4074 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...