Jump to content
  • 0

Teleporting/check box message


LillyLove2010
 Share

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4126 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Question

  • 0

Go to Me > Preferences > Notifications. In the box where it says Never Show, left click on Confirm that I want to teleport then click on the ^ button. (the up arrow button) Hit Ok.

This is assuming you are in advanced mode, not basic. To change, on the login screen, it is located under mode. It will ask you to quit, go ahead and quit, then just click on the login icon again. Now you can go to the Me menu without even logging in if you want.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Go to Me > Preferences > Notifications. In the box where it says Never Show, left click on Confirm that I want to teleport then click on the ^ button. (the up arrow button) Hit Ok.

This is assuming you are in advanced mode, not basic. To change, on the login screen, it is located under mode. It will ask you to quit, go ahead and quit, then just click on the login icon again. Now you can go to the Me menu without even logging in if you want.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4126 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...