Friends/groups/hanging out/whatever

DarkLexxa

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3627 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

I'm fairly new to SL and I've really enjoyed it but I don't really have a lot of people to hangout with. I like to rp but many of the places I've gone seem really close knit and I feel like an outsider and looking throuh groups is even more daunting. The few friendships I've made I cherish immensely, but sometimes when there is no one I know online I just randomly tp from sim to sim aimlessly.

My interests including music (it is what I am majoring in and I play several instruments), writing, reading (I fangirl a lot of fandoms), and adventure.

I tend to play evenings on PST (6p-midnight). If you're interested, a humaniod-esque entity, like pina coladas an long walks in the rain then IM me, send me a message or reply here or build a smoke signal.

Hellooooo... It all depends on what you like... There's plenty to do in Second Life. I've always been into fantasy, SF and related things like steampunk. You can use the magnifying glass to search for places. If you like heavy immersive roleplay, I strongly recommend Mystara. The realm is like one big orgasm, it's really well done! If you like lighter roleplay, please visit me on the Isle Of Dee. The owners are still finishing building it, but it already looks nice! It will open soon, and there's already a few residents, and lots of shops. They're very newbie friendly. If you don't like either, I'd be happy to help you out finding other stuff too. I know things can seem overwhelming at first.

;)