Need a graphic designer and photographer for my mesh products :)

Whitney Deka

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3719 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi there!

I'm a 3D artist / mesh builder / texture artist etc. I usually work outside of SL as a freelancer, but this is way more fun (of course!) and it's my goal to be able to focus more of my time on making a living through SL. I really love making items for SL, but the product image, graphic design, etc aspect of running a SL business is something I struggle with. I make new items regularly but never end up listing them, or wait months after finishing, because either my product pictures suck, or I just never take them (lol). I hate this aspect of creating. I end up shying away from creating as a whole because of this step. It's really silly.

Right now, even calling my brand a brand is a bit of a stretch. Almost all of my item images are using different fonts, colors, etc. It's pretty gross. The items themselves are well recieved, lots of repeat customers, but I think I could do so much more if I weren't held back in the marketing department. My store, Cup of Cozy: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/55475

I have two needs:

1. Someone to take nice product images with context. I have a potted plant item that needs to be listed, for example. I'd like it to be in a garden or on a patio.

2. PSD product advertisement templates (and the rights to keep using them). One for the main marketplace listing, and at least one more for additional pop-up images. Little logo in the bottom corner (I can make this if you don't want to), a very simple border, text formatting ready to go, etc.