Highly experienced Web2SL developer seeking work.

Dev Khaos

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4361 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Howdy folks,

I've been a resident of this virtual world for about 6 yrs now and have built everything from games to vehicles and all the silly little gadgets you can imagine. I open sourced much of my work and built a bit of a reputation along the way, playing a major role in several official SL events. Last year, after polishing off my bajillionth SL vendor system, i started what has evolved into an LSL library for the development of breedable pets. ( You can see the project here: http://eco.takecopy.com

Short story shorter, i put in over 2000 hours on the project, and as RL finances tanked, i have to step it back to support-only for the next week or so to take on custom work in order to afford our bills ( rent / internet / elec ). At which point i have a fun list of extensions and videos to produce, but that's if i dont run out of coffee or lose my apartment first.

So in the off chance there are individuals or groups which may need a highly experienced "Web2SL" developer to build their dream project, i'm available and eager to take it on at a fair rate. Please keep in mind i can't afford the time to do the small stuff right now, plus i could use a challenge.

Contact me in-world or via the offline support form on my site which hits my phone/email the moment you click "Send".