Goldrazer-friends need it.

Goldrazer

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 4644 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hello everyone,

My name is Goldrazer. I am very new in a game. When I try to make friends in game I always feel the same. An old players ignoring the new once and I experience that a lot. I did meet a few nice people to be honest but there is still something missing.

I am looking for friends who likes to explore Second life. I trully believe Second life is more than just having sex and clubbing. I do explore Second life locales a lot and I am pretty amazed by the great design. I would be happy to find a friends who likes to travel around SL and look for new places.

I would be happy to meet a little more experienced, friendly people to make trips with. Share time and be actually friends, not just add friends clickers.

I am not a drama seeker. I am not in a need of friends who are constantly bored or unhappy.

So if any of you looking for an active friendship, my name is Goldrazer.

Thank you

Goldrazer wrote:

Hello everyone,

My name is Goldrazer. I am very new in a game. When I try to make friends in game I always feel the same. An old players ignoring the new once and I experience that a lot. I did meet a few nice people to be honest but there is still something missing.

I am looking for friends who likes to explore Second life. I trully believe Second life is more than just having sex and clubbing. I do explore Second life locales a lot and I am pretty amazed by the great design. I would be happy to find a friends who likes to travel around SL and look for new places.

I would be happy to meet a little more experienced, friendly people to make trips with. Share time and be actually friends, not just add friends clickers.

I am not a drama seeker. I am not in a need of friends who are constantly bored or unhappy.

So if any of you looking for an active friendship, my name is