Animator, Scripter, Mesh Content, Texture Maker, Little Miss of All Trades

Lillani Lowell

You are about to reply to a thread that has been inactive for 3311 days.

Please take a moment to consider if this thread is worth bumping.

Hi, there, my name (as the post says) is Lillani Lowell.

I am offering my services to select individuals who need an animator, mesh builder, textures, or possibly a scripter (project depending). If you are considering hiring me, please read this post in its entirely and take into consideration what I can and cannot do for you. After reading this post, and if you decide you want to talk to me, please do so in-world, as I do not check the forums regularly.

===============

I have extensive experience with Second Life; and I am what you would call a Little Miss of All Trades; I can script, I can animate, I can build (and of course, produce mesh), and I can texture; but the core of my experience lays within animation and scripting. As a content creator, I made a living creating and selling content within Second Life from 2006 - 2012, at which point, I decided to retire from full-time creation and sold my brands and business. (See the bottom of this post for my SL history).

To get to the point, here is a list of things I CAN help your project or business with:

-- Animation. This is what I am primarily offering through this post, my animation services. I have created hundreds and hundreds of animations through my Second Life history; of all sorts and kinds. Once I have created your animation, I can provide you with a BVH file via email that you can upload it as your own creation.